The Eric Walters Seven 2-Pack (Paperback)

The Eric Walters Seven 2-Pack By Eric Walters Cover Image
Email or call for price.


This two-book set features Eric Walters's Between Heaven and Earth, from Seven (the series), and Sleeper (The Seven Sequels). In Between Heaven and Earth, oldest grandson DJ sets out to fulfill his recently deceased grandfather's wishes to have his ashes scattered on Mount Kilimanjaro. The adventure continues in Sleeper as DJ jets across the Atlantic to England to follow a series of obscure clues and symbols he hopes will reveal the truth about his grandfather.

Check out Jungle Land by Eric Walters (The Seven Prequels) and all the other books in Seven (the series), The Seven Sequels and The Seven Prequels.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781459813809
ISBN-10: 1459813804
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Publication Date: September 20th, 2016
Pages: 504
Language: English