Audacious Middle School Years: (The Coco Series) (Hardcover)

Audacious Middle School Years: (The Coco Series) By Sheryl Tillis Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Audacious Middle School Years is the fourth book in The Coco Series. It highlights Coco Shantrel Dubois's adventures from seventh to ninth grades when she meets new friends at Sagacious Preparatory. It is there that Coco stands up for herself, and she has new learning experiences that influence her to grow and develop into a young woman. About the Author Sheryl loves to challenge herself to new adventures, so she'll have entertaining topics to write about. In 2019, she and her family rode in a beautiful white carriage drawn by two Clydesdale horses that traveled down a red brick road. As Sheryl waved confidently to the crowds along the streets, she envisioned herself as a princess in a fairy tale, traveling to meet her Prince Charming. Beyond those memories, she thanks God for the many blessings He has bestowed upon her, which allows her to blossom. What's more, Sheryl has accumulated priceless treasures in her chest. One of them is the unique talent that helped her overcome the timidity that extended into her adult years. Moreover, the precious gift of trusting God is awesome. Now Sheryl is free to live, laugh, and love in the strength of God, for He is the air she breathes.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781662856754
ISBN-10: 166285675X
Publisher: Xulon Press
Publication Date: October 28th, 2022
Pages: 118
Language: English