Selected Novels of Lu Xun (Paperback)

Selected Novels of Lu Xun By Xun Lu Cover Image
By Xun Lu
Email or call for price.


The book collects the seven classic novels written by Lu Xun, a great writer and thinker in modern Chinese history. By reading these novels, you will have a general picture of the social realities of China and the state of mind of the Chinese at different social levels in late 1800s and early 1900s, namely late Qing Dynasty (1644-1911) . The seven novels are: 01. A Madman's Diary 02. Kong Yiji 03. Medicine 04. The True Story of Ah Q 05. The New Year Sacrifice 06. In the Tavern 07. Regret for the Past.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781979187343
ISBN-10: 1979187347
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: October 27th, 2017
Pages: 154
Language: English